LBR | Learning Beyond Registration

Contact

Education Provider LBR Contacts

Coventry University
LBR lead:Suzanne Hilton
Address:Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
Richard Crossman Building
Jordan Well Road
Coventry
West Midlands
CV1 5FB
Telephone:+44 (0) 24 7679 5897
E-mailsuzanne.hilton@coventry.ac.uk
Next contactHealth and Social Care Unit
E-mailaa2696@coventry.ac.uk
Web address:http://www.coventry.ac.uk/

De Montfort University
LBR lead:Shona Green
Address:Faculty of Health & Life Sciences, School of Nursing & Midwifery
Edith Murphy Building
The Gateway
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE1 9BH
Telephone:0116 257 7289
E-mails.green@dmu.ac.uk
Web address:http://www.dmu.ac.uk/study/courses/learning-beyond-registration/all-lbr-modules.aspx?dmu_list1_AtoZLetter=all

Education for Health
LBR lead:Nicki Overton
Address:The Athenaeum
10 Church Street
Warwick
Warwickshire
CV34 4AB
Telephone:01926 836999
E-mailn.overton@educationforhealth.org
Web address:http://www.educationforhealth.org/lbr

NCORE - National Centre Of Rehabilitation Education
LBR lead:Jill Cresswell
Address:London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Derbyshire
DE1 2QY
Telephone:01332 254619
E-mailjill.cresswell@nhs.net
Web address:http://http://www.ncore.org.uk/

Nottingham Trent University
LBR lead:Dr Sandra Kirk (Academic Team Leader for Biosciences)
Address:School of Science and Technology
Nottingham Trent University
Clifton Street
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG11 8NS
Telephone:0115 8 48 31 09
E-mailSandra.kirk@ntu.ac.uk
Next contactMichael Palmer
Telephone0115 8483382
E-mailmike.palmer@ntu.ac.uk
Web address:http://www.ntu.ac.uk

Sheffield Hallam University
LBR lead:Paul Ardron
Address:Collegiate Campus
Collegiate Crescent
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S10 2BP
Telephone:01142 25 43 72
E-mailp.l.ardron@shu.ac.uk
Web address:http://www.shu.ac.uk/hwbcpd

The University of Northampton
LBR lead:Dr Mary Dobson (Principal Lecturer - Post-graduate Developments)
Address:School of Health
University of Northampton
Boughton Green Road
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN2 7AL
Telephone:01604 892749
E-mailmary.dobson@northampton.ac.uk
Next contactLaura Wood
Telephone01604 893571
E-maillaura.wood@northampton.ac.uk

University of Derby
LBR lead:Dr Wendy Wesson
Address:Kedleston Road
Derby
Derbyshire
DE22 1GB
Telephone:01332 592348
E-mailw.a.wesson@derby.ac.uk
Next contactNilam Prinjha (Workforce Development Fellow)
Telephone01332 593007
E-mailn.prinjha@derby.ac.uk
Web address:http://www.derby.ac.uk/nhs

University of Leicester
LBR lead:Stephen Melluish
Address:Maurice Shock Medical Sciences Building
PO Box 138
University Road
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE2 9HN
Telephone:0116 2522946
E-mailsjm36@leicester.ac.uk
Next contactPenny Lorriman
E-mailpl55@le.ac.uk
Web address:http://www.le.ac.uk/

University of Lincoln
LBR lead:Sophia Hunt
Address:School of Health and Social Care
Faculty of Health, Life and Social Sciences
Brayford Pool
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN6 7TS
Telephone:01522 837412
E-maillbr@lincoln.ac.uk
Next contactKathryn Tindall
E-mailktindall@lincoln.ac.uk
Web address:http://www.lincoln.ac.uk

University of Nottingham
LBR lead:Julie Evans
Address:University Park
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG7 2RD
Telephone:0115 823 0821
E-mailjulie.a.evans@nottingham.ac.uk
Next contactChrissie Bousfield
E-mailChrissie.Bousfield@nottingham.ac.uk
Web address:http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/mhs/index.aspx

University of Sheffield
LBR lead:Tracey Moore
Address:School of Nursing and Midwifery
Barber House Annexe
3A Clarkehouse Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S10 2LA
Telephone:0114 222 2056
E-mailtracey.moore@sheffield.ac.uk
Next contactLisa Bell
Telephone0114 222 2039
E-maill.bell@sheffield.ac.uk
Next contactTracey Pacan
Telephone0114 222 2058
E-mailt.m.pacan@sheffield.ac.uk
Web address:http://www.shef.ac.uk/hsccpd

Employer LBR Leads Contacts

Derbyshire

Chesterfield Royal Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
LBR lead:Joanne Long
Address:Calow
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
Telephone:01246 513441
E-mailjlong2@nhs.net
Web address:http://www.chesterfieldroyal.nhs.uk/

Derby Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
LBR lead:Jayne Dickenson
Address:Royal Derby Hospital
Uttoxeter New Rd
Derby
Derbyshire
DE22 3NE
Telephone:01332 340131
E-mailjayne.dickenson@nhs.net
Next contactHarminder Johal
E-mailharminder.johal1@nhs.net
Next contactSteve Kyte
E-mailsteve.kyte@nhs.net
Web address:http://www.derbyhospitals.nhs.uk

Derbyshire Community Health Services NHS Trust
LBR lead:Donna Wilson
Address:Speedwell Development Unit
Walton Hospital
Whitecotes Lane
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 3HW
Telephone:01246 515865
E-maildonnawilson1@nhs.net
Web address:http://www.dchs.nhs.uk/

Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Trust
LBR lead:Nick Holburn
Address:Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Trust
Derby
Derbyshire
Telephone:01332 623700
E-mailnick.holburn@derbyshcft.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.derbyshirehealthcareft.nhs.uk/

Leicestershire

HEE EM) Leicestershire & Northamptonshire Cluster Team
LBR lead:Nicola McCormack
Address:The Laurels
Glenfield Hospital
Groby Road
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
LE3 9QP
Telephone:0116 2583803
E-mailnicola.mccormack@hee.nhs.uk
Web address:http://em.hee.nhs.uk/our-workforce/local-workforce-teams/leicestershire-and-rutland-2/

Leicestershire Partnership NHS Trust
LBR lead:Alison O’Donnell
Address:Multi-professional Training & Education Centre
Alfred Hill Centre
Glenfield Hospital Site, Groby Road
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE3 9DY
Telephone:0116 2253669
E-mailprofdev@leicspart.nhs.uk
Next contactAlison O'Donnell
E-mailAlison.odonnell@leicspart.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.leicspart.nhs.uk/

University Hospitals of Leicester
LBR lead:Eleanor Meldrum
Address:Level 3, Balmoral Building
Leicester Royal Infirmary
Infirmary Square
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE1 5WW
Telephone:0300 303 1573
E-maileleanor.meldrum@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.leicestershospitals.nhs.uk/

Lincolnshire

HEE (EM) Lincolnshire Cluster Team
LBR lead:Kay Gilman
Address:Greetwell Place
Limekiln Way
off Greetwell Road
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN2 4US
Telephone:01529 416251
E-mailkay.gilman@lpft.nhs.uk
Web address:http://em.hee.nhs.uk/our-workforce/local-workforce-teams/lincolnshire/

Lincolnshire Community Health Services
LBR lead:Valerie Ronis
Address:Workforce Development Education Team
Beech House
Waterside South
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN5 7JH
Telephone:01529 308769
E-mailvalerie.ronis@lincs-chs.nhs.uk
Next contactAngela Bradley
Telephone01529 308769
E-mailAngela.Bradley@lincs-chs.nhs.uk
Web address:https://www.lincolnshirecommunityhealthservices.nhs.uk/

Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Trust
LBR lead:Kay Gilman
Address:Units 8 & 9, The Point
Lions Way
Sleaford
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
NG34 8GG
Telephone:01529 222200
E-mailKay.Gilman@lpft.nhs.uk
Next contactDavid Knight
E-maildavid.knight@lpft.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.lpft.nhs.uk/

NHS Lincolnshire
LBR lead:Xanthe Prior
Address:Cross O' Cliff
Bracebridge Heath
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
Telephone:01522 513355
E-mailXanthe.Prior@ulh.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.lincolnshire.nhs.uk/

United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust
LBR lead:Michael du Rose
Address:Lincoln County Hospital
Greetwell Road
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN2 4AX
Telephone:01522 512512 Ext – 3860
E-mailmichael.durose@ulh.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.ulh.nhs.uk/

Northamptonshire

HEE (EM) Leicestershire & Northamptonshire Cluster Team
LBR lead:Chris Lawson
Address:H Block, Danetre Hospital
Daventry
Northants
Northamptonshire
NN11 4DY
Telephone:01327 708808
E-mailchristopher.lawson@hee.nhs.uk
Web address:http://em.hee.nhs.uk/our-workforce/local-workforce-teams/northamptonshire/

Kettering General Hospital NHS Trust
LBR lead:Sheila Turner
Address:Prince William Education Centre
Rothwell Road
Kettering
Northants
Northamptonshire
NN16 8UZ
Telephone:01536 493772
E-mailsheila.turner@kgh.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.kgh.nhs.uk/welcome/

Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Trust
LBR lead:Julie Brice
Address:Sudborough House
St Mary's Hospital
London Road
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN15 7PW
Telephone:01536 410141
E-mailjulie.brice@nhft.nhs.uk
Next contactKate Howard
E-mailkate.howard@nhft.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.nht.nhs.uk/main.cfm

Nothampton General Hospital
LBR lead:Maggie Coe
Address:Cliftonville
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN1 5BD
Telephone:01604 634700
E-mailmaggie.coe@ngh.nhs.uk
Next contactGillian Ashworth
E-mailgillian.ashworth@ngh.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.northamptongeneral.nhs.uk/Home.aspx

St Andrew's Healthcare (Northampton)
LBR lead:Ged Rogers
Address:Billing Road
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN1 5DG
Telephone:01604 616000
E-mailGRogers@standrew.co.uk
Next contactAlison Boor
E-mailABoor@standrew.co.uk
Web address:http://www.stah.org/

Nottinghamshire

East Midlands Ambulance Service (EMAS)
LBR lead:Nicky Fothergill
Address:Trust Headquarters
1 Horizon Place, Mellors Way
Nottingham Business Park
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG8 6PY
Telephone:0115 884 5000
E-mailnicky.fothergill@emas.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.emas.nhs.uk/

HEE (EM) Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire Cluster Team
LBR lead:Sheila Hawkins
Address:Level 1, King's Mill Conference Centre
King's Mill
Mansfield Road
Sutton in Ashfield
Nottinghamshire
NG17 4JL
Telephone:01623 848869
E-mailsheila.hawkins@hee.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.nottsworkforce.nhs.uk/

HEE (EM) Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire Cluster Team
LBR lead:Sheila Hawkins
Address:1 Mere Way
Ruddington Fields Business Park
Ruddington
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG11 6JS
Telephone:0115 823 3486
E-mailsheila.hawkins@hee.nhs.uk
Web address:http://em.hee.nhs.uk/our-workforce/local-workforce-teams/derbyshire/

Nottingham CityCare Partnership CIC
LBR lead:Ian Siara
Address:Standard Court
1 Park Row
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 6GN
Telephone:0115 8839334
E-mailian.siara@nottinghamcitycare.nhs.uk.
Web address:http://www.nottinghamcitycare.nhs.uk/

Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
LBR lead:Elaine Perrin AHP & HCS Practice Placement
Address:QMC
Derby Road
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG7 2UH
Telephone:01159 691169 ext 76156
E-mailelaine.perrin@nuh.nhs.uk
Next contactSue Haines Assistant Director of Nursing
Telephone0115 9691169 Ext 57143
E-mailsue.haines@nuh.nhs.uk
Web address:https://www.nuh.nhs.uk/

Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust
LBR lead:Julian Eve
Address:Duncan Macmillan House
Porchester Road
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG3 6AA
Telephone:0115 9691300
E-mailjulian.eve@nottshc.nhs.uk
Next contactJulie Spencer
E-mailjulie.spencer@nottshc.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.nottinghamshirehealthcare.nhs.uk/

Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
LBR lead:Lee Radford
Address:King’s Mill Hospital
Mansfield Road
Sutton in Ashfield
Nottinghamshire
NG17 4JL
Telephone:01623 622 515
E-mailLee.radford@sfh-tr.nhs.uk
Web address:http://www.sfh-tr.nhs.uk/


 

Back to top

Developing people for health and healthcare